Mailing Address & Phone Number

NORCOM
P.O. Box 50911
Bellevue, WA 98015-0911

(425) 577-5700

Website Questions?

If you are having trouble with this website please feel free to visit KobiBlue Support where you can chat with us or open a support ticket. You can also send an email to support@kobiblue.com and we will get back to you shortly.

Doing Business with NORCOM

Requests for Proposal

No active RFPs at this time.

Links


Reverse 911 System

The Community Telephone Emergency Notification System, sometimes called Reverse 911, is built to pull up a selected grouping of phone numbers, call the number and play a prerecorded message giving emergency instructions to whoever receives the message. The system uses software to call selected phone numbers based on the geographic location of the billing address for the number.  
Alert

Reverse 911 is only used for high-priority community notifications or public safety emergencies.

Click here to sign up!

King County LinksByZip

Links By Zip

 


NORCOM Contact List

NORCOM e-mail accounts are public domain. Any correspondence from or to these e-mail accounts may be a public record. Accordingly, e-mails, in whole or in part, may be subject to disclosure pursuant to RCW 42.56 regardless of any claim of confidentiality or privilege asserted by an external party.

Call or e-mail NORCOM's Deputy Director for complaints, compliments, or inquiries regarding NORCOM personnel or business.

Tom Orr Tom Orr Executive Director &
Public Information Officer
torr@norcom.org
(425) 577-5671  
Mike Mandella Mike Mandella Deputy Director
 
mmandella@norcom.org
(425) 577-5681  
Karen Furuya Karen Furuya Technology Manager
 
kfuruya@norcom.org
(425) 577-5692  
Sheryl Mullen Sheryl Mullen Accreditation, Facilities, &
Continuity of Operations Manager
smullen@norcom.org
(425) 577-5676  
Susan Beisheim Susan Beisheim Human Resources Manager
 
sbeisheim@norcom.org
(425) 577-5674  
Gwen Pilo Gwen Pilo Finance Manager
 
gpilo@norcom.org
(425) 577-5673  
Media Contact Line Media Contact Line  
 
 
(425) 577-5777  
  7 Digit Emergency Line  
 
 
425-577-5656